PASSAGE WEST AND MONKSTOWN
Your Town                               Town Council Members


 

Jerry CroninJerry Cronin, Fine Gael

Ashleam, Strand Road, Monkstown
Telephone: 087 – 2260808 , 021 – 4968767 (work)
Email: jcronin@passagewestmonkstown.ie

 

 

 


Marcia D'AltonMarcia D'Alton, Non- Party

22 Hillcrest, Pembroke Wood, Passage West
Telephone:085 – 7333852 , 021 – 4863293
Email: mdalton@passagewestmonkstown.ie
Website: www.marciadalton.net

 

 

 


John DalyJohn Daly, Fine Gael

13 The Highlands, Passage West,
Telephone:087 – 2575466, 021 – 4842047 (work)
Email: jdaly@passagewestmonkstown.ie

 

 

 


Seamus McGrathSeamus McGrath, Fianna Fail

21 The Pines, Bridgemount, Carrigaline
Telephone: 021-4376699, 086 - 3916328
Email: smcgrath@passagewestmonkstown.ie

 

 



Cllr Angela MurphyAngela Murphy, The Labour Party

8 Pembroke Wood, Passage West
Telephone: 087 – 1357634, 021 – 4841586
Email: amurphycllr@passagewestmonkstown.ie

 

 

 

 


Michael Frick MurphyMichael Frick Murphy, Sinn Féin

14 Ardmore Estate, Passage West
Telephone: 086 – 1663311
Email: mfmurphy@passagewestmonkstown.ie

 

 

 

 


Michael P. MurphyMichael P. Murphy, Fianna Fail

Hi-Brasil, Pembroke, Passage West
Telephone:087 – 2634389, 021 – 4841556
Email: mmurphy@passagewestmonkstown.ie

 

 

 

 


Martin Coughlan, Fine Gael

'Lee View', Passage West
Telephone: 087 – 2303849
Email: martincoughlan18@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Dominic RyanDominic Ryan, Non-Party

1 Glenbrook Tce, Glenbrook, Passage West
Telephone: 021 – 4841141, 086 – 0836158
Email: dryan@passagewestmonkstown.ie